Find A Business

Search for:



City
Postcode
Select Category

About The Chamber

Berkley Chamber of Commerce Mission Statement

To promote and encourage business in Berkley by establishing a valuable working relationship between the city and its businesses;

To create a favorable commercial climate within the City;

To act as a unified voice and a liaison between businesses and others, promoting actions which are in the best interest of businesses;

To assist businesses in the City by providing quality services to them, and encouraging them to make positive contributions to the community.

 

Board Member List

 

President

Alan Semonian CPA
Ameritax Plus
3366 W. 12 Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-584-1040
FAX: 248-399-6902
E-mail: taxalan@aol.com

 

At-Large Member

Lisa Howard
Cultured Cook
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-414-3723
E-mail:
lisa@theculturedcook.com

   

Vice President

Robert Lalicki
Flagstar Bank
28653 Woodward
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-541-5781
E-mail: Robert.Lalicki@flagstar.com

 

At-Large Member

Patrick Calhoun, AIA
SHW Group
2338 Coolidge Hwy.
Berkley, MI 48072
PH:      248.336.4860
E-mail: PCalhoun@shwgroup.com

   

Secretary / Treasurer

Bridget Mahrle
United Mobile Power Wash
21665 Melrose Ave.
Southfield, MI 48075
PH/FAX: 248-356-9619
CELL : 248-388-2976
E-mail: bridget@wekeepitclean.com

 

At-Large Member

Carrie Vestrand
City Style
3017 W. 12 Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-548-2489
FAX: 248-548-2480
E-mail: cvestrand@comcast.net

   

At-Large Member

Andy Massoll (Curtis Andrew)
Curt's Service Inc.
Specialized Automotive Repair
14611 W. 11 Mile Road
Oak Park, MI  48237
PH:      248.545.0500
E-mail: andy.massoll@curtsservice.com

 

At-Large Member

Judy Rubin
Tri-Community Coalition
14700 w. Lincoln Rd.
Oak Park, MI 48237
PH: 248-837-8008
FAX: 248-544-5835

E-mail:
jsrtricom@tricommunitycoalition.org

   

At-Large Member

Angela Taub
Michigan Property Managers
3036 W. 12 Mile Road #100
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-336-0540 X6101
FAX: 248-366-0541
E-mail: ataub@michiganpropertymanagers.com

 

Non-Voting Member

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Darlene Rothman
P.O. Box 72-1253
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-414-9157
E-mail: darlene@berkleychamber.com

   

Non-Voting Member

EVENTS & OPERATIONS MANAGER
RoseAnn Nicolai
P.O. Box 72-1253
Berkley, MI 48072
PH/FAX: 248 239-0284
CELL: 248-376-0200
E-mail:
roseann@berkleychamber.com

 

Non-Voting Member

PLANNING COMMISSION LIAISON
Tim Murad

Berkley City Hall

3338 Coolidge Hwy.
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-658-3350
E-mail: tjmurad@sbcglobal.net

   

Non-Voting Member

DDA LIAISON
Alan T. Semonian, CPA
Ameritax Plus
3366 W. 12 Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-584-1040
FAX: 248-399-6902
E-mail: taxalan@aol.com

 

Non-Voting Member

CITY LIAISON / BERKLEY
Councilperson Jack Blanchard
Berkley City Hall
3338 Coolidge Hwy.
Berkley, MI 48072
PH: 248-658-3350
FAX: 248-658-3351
E-mail: jblanchard@berkleymich.net

   

More Articles...

Page 1 of 2